Running in Germany: A Video Diary

Standard

On my last long run, I took a few videos along the way. I wanted to show you where I run and give you a sense of why I run.

It was extremely windy that day, so I had to scrap the audio and do a voice-over. The video also ends a little abruptly, but this is my first try at a video diary. Hopefully future installments will be smoother.

So, join me now on my long run, where ten miles was condensed into about 5 minutes.

I hope you enjoy the German countryside as much as I do.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

